Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen

 

Name:

 

Telefon:

 

Zimmer

 

E-Mail:

 

Teplitzky Rudolf J.

1. Bürgermeister


09671 / 307-20

 

1.05

 

teplitzky@oberviechtach.de

 

Albang Gerhard


09671 / 307-25

 

1.08

 

albang@oberviechtach.de

 

Bodensteiner Sonja


09671 / 307-27

 

1.09

 

bodensteiner@oberviechtach.de

 

Breitschafter Sigrid


09671 / 307-16

 

06

 

breitschafter@oberviechtach.de

 

Eder Daniela


09671/307-42

04

eder@oberviechtach.de

Hauer Anni


09671 / 307-20

 

1.02

 

hauer@oberviechtach.de

 

Holler Stefan


09671 / 307-41

2.05

holler@oberviechtach.de

Hösl Michael


09671 / 307-10

 

04

 

hoesl@oberviechtach.de

 

Hummer Jana


09671 / 307-15

01

jana.hummer@oberviechtach.de

Hammerer Hubert


09671 / 2850

Bauhof

Bauhof-Oberviechtach@t-online.de

Mandl Andreas


09671 / 307-32

 

2.03

 

mandl@oberviechtach.de

 

Markl Johann


09671 / 307-24

 

07

 

markl@oberviechtach.de

 

Pronold Stefan


09671 / 307-29

2.04

stefan.pronold@oberviechtach.de

Roiger Ilona


09671 / 307-11

 

03

 

roiger@oberviechtach.de

 

Ruhland Wolfgang


09671 / 307-21

 

1.06

 

ruhland@oberviechtach.de

 

Scherr Maria

09671/ 307-31

2.04

scherr@oberviechtach.de

 

Schmid Alexandra

09671 / 307-30

1.12

schmid@oberviechtach.de

 

Setzer Andrea

über Personalverwaltung
09671 / 307-30

 

Simon Martin

über Personalverwaltung

09671 / 307-30

 

Stigler Renate


09671 / 307-34

 

2.07

 

stigler@oberviechtach.de

 

Thanhäuser Lena


09671 / 307-12

 

03

thanhaeuser@oberviechtach.de

 

Wiesenthal Ingrid

09671 / 307-17

07

 

wiesenthal@oberviechtach.de

 

Zach Petra


09671 / 307-28

1.11

zach@oberviechtach.de